Current PERT Postdoctoral Research Associates

(Former PERT Postdocs)

Omavi F. Bailey Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine Dr.BaileyMD@gmail.com
Alison A.  Bockoven Entomology abockoven@email.arizona.edu
Jenna E. Coalson Epidemiology & Biostatistics jcoalson@email.arizona.edu
Nicholas DiRienzo Ecology & Evolutionary Biology ndirienzo@email.arizona.edu
Peace C. Ezeh Cellular & Molecular Medicine & Arizona Respiratory Center peaceezeh@email.arizona.edu
David H. Hembry Ecology & Evolutionary Biology hembry@email.arizona.edu
Tereza Jezkova Ecology & Evolutionary Biology tjezkova@email.arizona.edu
David W. Kikuchi Ecology & Evolutionary Biology dkikuchi@email.arizona.edu
Nicolas "Nikos" N. Lessios Neuroscience nlessios@email.arizona.edu
Kaitlyn A. Mathis Ecology & Evolutionary Biology kmathis@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca M. McQuade Entomology rmcquade@email.arizona.edu
Paul G. Nelson Ecology & Evolutionary Biology pgnelson@email.arizona.edu
Brittany F. Peterson Entomology bfpeterson@email.arizona.edu
Timothy J.  Polnaszek Ecology & Evolutionary Biology polnaszek@email.arizona.edu
Alison M. Ravenscraft Entomology araven@email.arizona.edu
J. Keaton Wilson Entomology keatonwilson@email.arizona.edu
Robert "Robbie" A. Zinna Entomology zinnar@email.arizona.edu